Contact

Valkyries Executive

President - Darla Lee-Walde
Email: president@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Secretary - Elena Kube
Email: secretary@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Treasurer - Carisa Polischuk
Email: treasurer@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Fundraising Coordinator -Janna Horn
Email: fundraising@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Sponsorship - Kris Matheson
Email: sponsorship@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Communications - Joelle Scriven
Email: communications@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Promotions- Ehjae Chan
Email: promotions@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Member At Large- Danielle Haughian
Email: memberatlarge@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Member At Large - Jay Kost
Email: memberatlarge2@saskatoonvalkyries.com
Head Coach-Pat Barry
Email: headcoach@saskatoonvalkyries.com


General Information-please contact saskatoonvalkyries@gmail.com or call General Manager Michelle Duchene at (306) 220-9619.